Super Bowl 2011 Television Channels

Ready to watch Super Bowl 2011? Then here’s a comprehensive list of television channels that will show the Super Bowl 2011 live.

In the United States, the game will be broadcast live on FOX.

In the United Kingdom, the game will be broadcast live on BBC and Sky Sports.

In Australia, the game will be broadcast live on One HD

In France, the game will be broadcast live on W9.

In Italy, the game will be broadcast live on ESPN America.

In Brazil, the game will be broadcast live on BandSports and ESPN Brasil

In México, the game will be broadcast live on Azteca 7 and XHGC Channel 5.

In Canada, the game will be broadcast live on CTV.

In Denmark, the game will be broadcast live on TV3+/TV3+ HD.

In Romania, the game will be broadcast live on Sport 1.

In Germany, the game will be broadcast live on ARD.

In Belgium, the game will be broadcast live on PRIME Sport.

In Portugal, the game will be broadcast live on Sport TV.

In Sweden, the game will be broadcast live on TV6.

In Asia, the game will be broadcast live on ASN (All Sports Network). www.asn.tv

In The Netherlands, the game will be broadcast live on ESPN America.

Kick-off time will be approximately 6:25 PM on the East Coast; 5:25 PM Central; 4:25 PM Mountain; and 3:25 PM Pacific.

Leave a Comment